Release Day Spotlight & Giveaway: Commanded by Stacey Kennedy

CommandedTitle: Commanded by Stacey Kennedy
Club Sin Series Book Six
Publisher: Loveswept
Genre: Contemporary, Erotic, Romance, BDSM
Length: 240 pages

Summary:

Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new erotic romance from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.

A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by immersing himself in his role as a Master at the hottest club in Las Vegas. But when Sawyer goes after the perp who brutally beat his sister, he teams up with Chloe Nash, a sexy private investigator who awakens a sweet new need: to keep her to himself, away from the dungeon of Club Sin. Chloe is beautiful, smart, and too innocent for the BDSM lifestyle. Sawyer’s never wanted a woman like this before. Is her love worth swearing off the one thing that keeps him sane?

There’s something different about Sawyer: a commanding strength that pulls Chloe into a vortex of heady desire. But when she learns about his double life as a Dom, she’s shocked—and afraid she could never complete him. Then he saves her life, and just like that, Chloe knows she will be able to give him anything he desires. She is his—wherever and however he wants to take her.

Commanded is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

Add to Goodreads.

Purchase Links: Amazon * B&N * BAM! * Google Play * iTunes * Kobo


Praise for Commanded

“Commanded is erotic, exotic, and suspenseful. I couldn’t put it down!”USA Today bestselling author Serena Bell

“Sexy and suspenseful, with delicious sexual tension that will keep you turning the pages . . . You don’t want to miss the next Club Sin novel.”—Shawntelle Madison, author of the Windham Werewolves series


Author Bio

s kennedySTACEY KENNEDY is the USA Today bestselling author of the CLUB SIN series. Growing up, Stacey’s mind wandered the path less traveled and that path most often led to love. She has always broken rules and she continues to feed off emotion – staying true to her heart. Those traits are now the bones of her stories. She lives in southwestern Ontario with her husband, who puts any of the heroes in her books to shame, and their two young children. If she’s not on mom duty or plugging away at a new story, you’ll find Stacey camping in the summer, hibernating in the winter and obsessing over Penny Dreadful, Games of Thrones, and Sons of Anarchy.

Author Links: Website * Facebook * Twitter * Goodreads


Giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

4 Comments

Filed under Contest, Spotlight

4 Responses to Release Day Spotlight & Giveaway: Commanded by Stacey Kennedy

  1. Timitra

    Thanks for the giveaway

  2. Yvonne Rodriguez

    I love reading romance because I love happy endings. Thanks for the giveaway.

  3. kim

    I love erotic romance because the amazing authors are talented enough to make the emotional scenes come alive with the in-depth characters they bring to life.

  4. Suzanne Edwards

    Erotic romance has details…in depth details! It brings the affair, meeting, rendezvous to life while I’m reading. It’s not like “they went to bed together.” It’s explicit adjectives and every movement documented, like you are experiencing the act yourself! Thanks for the chance 🙂