Winter Wonderland Giveaway: Calling the Play by Samantha Kane

To help celebrate the upcoming holidays and keep you curled up inside with a good book where it’s nice and warm, I am giving an eBook a day away from December 1-December 24. Today’s eBook is:

calling playTitle: Calling the Play by Samantha Kane
Birmingham Rebels Series Book Two
Publisher: Loveswept
Genre: Contemporary, Romance
Length: 223 pages

Summary:

Samantha Kane’s Birmingham Rebels series—perfect for fans of Shayla Black and Lexi Blake—proves that three’s never a crowd . . . at least not for the hard-bodied football all-stars who give teamwork a sexy twist.
 
Quarterback Tyler Oakes plays hard and parties even harder. That reckless lifestyle nearly derailed his career, and now the Birmingham Rebels are Ty’s last shot at football immortality. But staying out of trouble can take its toll—especially for a man with a taste for girls and guys. Because curvy, gorgeous Randi McInish is just the kind of trouble he’d like to get into.

A tough-as-nails undercover cop, Randi meets her match in Ty. After they get wrapped up together in a drug bust and a high-speed car chase, Randi’s eager to take the notorious bad boy for another wild ride. Turns out Ty already has something in mind. When he introduces her to the Rebels’ sexy new quarterback coach, things start heating up a little too fast for Randi.

Brian Mason coached Ty in college, and boy do they have history together. With Brian taking control on the field and in the bedroom, they were an unstoppable team. But Brian, blindsided by love, ran from his feelings for Ty. He won’t let Randi make the same mistake. Both men agree they need more than each other. They want a woman they can share. And when they make a pleasure play for Randi, all three are sure to score.


Here’s how to enter the Winter Wonderland Giveaway:

You must do 2 of the Following:

1. Sign up for e-mail updates(one email daily with the day’s posts).

OR:

2. Be or become a fan of Book Reviews & More by Kathy Facebook page.

OR:

3. Follow me on Twitter (@BookReviewsMore)

Make sure you have filled out the contest entry form:

5. To be eligible to enter contests on Book Reviews and More by Kathy you MUST fill out the contest entry form (found HERE). This form only needs to be filled out ONCE. Your privacy is important to me, and I will not share your information.

And don’t forget to:

6. Fill out the form below by by 5 PM Mountain Time the next day.

CONTEST OVER

It’s that easy! The winner will be selected using random.org. I will e-mail one lucky winner the eBook of their choice in their preferred format. Winners will be posted daily. Please check back HERE for a complete and ongoing list of daily winners.

The list of books to be given away during the upcoming week will be posted in Sunday’s “The Week Ahead” post.

Oh, and did I forget to mention the Grand Prize $10 gift certificate giveaway on December 25? One Grand Prize winner will be selected from the Winter Wonderland Giveaway contest entries for a $10 gift certificate from either Amazon or Barnes and Noble. Twenty-four books will be given away so say, for example, you enter all twenty-four daily contests, you will have twenty-four entries into the $10 gift certificate contest.

Stay inside where it’s warm, enter the daily Winter Wonderland Giveaway, curl up with a good book and enjoy the holiday season!

***All of the eBooks in the Winter Wonderland Giveaway have been purchased by Book Reviews & More by Kathy.***

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

3 Comments

Filed under Contest, Winter Wonderland Giveaway

3 Responses to Winter Wonderland Giveaway: Calling the Play by Samantha Kane

  1. Christine LaCombe

    This sounds awesome, thanks for the chance!!

  2. H.B.

    Sounds like an interesting read. Thank you for the chance =)